and be afraid, afraid to speak out loud

publicerat 2010-08-12 klockan 13:47:14


THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
01. lisa
02. lisen
03. fisen

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
01. my nose
02. my strong armes
03. my brests ;)

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
01. my tummy
02. my left pointing finger
03. pimples and other skin problems

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
01. swedish
02. french/belgium
03. my father was born in australia.. does that count?

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
01. to be unhappy
02. to die unhappy
03. to never find true love

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
01. coffee
02. blog
03. food

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING NOW:
01. blue jeggings
02. my dads tisha
03. panties

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:
01. 30 seconds to mars
02. queen
03. elvis

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (RIGHT NOW):
01. hurricane
02. bohemian rhapsody
03. this i love (gnr)

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE, IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER:
01. i have an awesome singin voice
02. i have an awesome taste of music
03. if i had all the money in the world, then i would me a rich girl.


THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
01. smiling blue eyes
02. well-trained stomach
03. good taste of fashion

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:
01. doctor / surgeon
02. tailor
03. fashion journalist

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
01. new york, usa
02. paris, france
03. stockholm, sweden

THREE NAMES YOU LIKE:
01. ilon
02. samelie
03. alfons

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
01. my attire
02. i can walk around in stores for hours and hours
03. my obsession of shoes

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
01. i can't ever keep my room clean
02. i'm kind of technical
03. i enjoy looking at beautiful women. (in a non-sexual way)

 

mina svar, frågorna kommer härifrån

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0